Back to skip links

Additional product details

ISBN-13 9780205013555ISBN-10 0205013554
ISBN-10 0205012469ISBN-13 9780205012466
Author(s): Quienton Nichols
Publisher: Pearson
Copyright year: © 2012 Pages: 168

The workbook provides a detailed understanding and explanation of each EPAS standard as well as extensive assessment that is divided into categories:  (1) Understanding of Knowledge and (2) Mastery and Assessment of Skills.   The Understanding of Knowledge questions focus on comprehension of each Core Competency and are multiple choice. The questions that represent mastery and assessment of skills are multiple choice, essay, and case vignettes and require the application of learning and skills to each EPAS standard.   

Three Ways to Study
with eTextbooks!

  • Read online from your computer or mobile device.
  • Read offline on select browsers and devices when the internet won't be available.
  • Print pages to fit your needs.

CourseSmart eTextbooks let you study the best way – your way.