Back to skip links

Purchase eTextbooks at the new VitalSource web site. Product options and pricing may differ. Shop Now

Additional product details

ISBN-10 0133027422ISBN-13 9780133027426
ISBN-10 0133027414ISBN-13 9780133027419
Author(s): Ralph Argiento
Publisher: Prentice Hall
Copyright year: © 2013 Pages: 176

Making it easy to teach what's next! The Next Series provides innovative instructors with a high-quality, academic teaching solution that focuses on the next great technologies and innovations. Next Series: Introduction to Computer Security is a teaching and learning tool that was designed for use in a classroom setting, encouraging students to learn by using these new technologies hands-on.